Hi there!

2XTL98GVVF

So, uhm. I would just start this blog with saying hi! So, hi there! My name is Gem. I’m twenty years old. And I insanely love books. I also love ranting about it. Haha. So, that’s the reason why I made this blog. Anyway…

Why is the name of my blog that way?

I don’t know, too. Anne of Green Gables is love that’s why. Haha. (And also because I’m so bad at giving names of ANYTHING or ANYONE.) So that happened.

Here’s to exciting reads!

P.S. I do hope I’ll get better at writing. This post just reeks of jibber-jabber.

Leave a Reply

