I’m in a Book Rut

TO01VZ72YC

You heard it. I am in the middle of a book rut. I’ve finished my 2016 reading challenge (yay!) and right now I don’t know what to read next. I’ve opened It by Stephen King and Can You Keep A Secret? by Sophie Kinsella. This is on top of me reading The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak. *sigh* This happens to me one time to another (meaning, switching all the things I’m currently reading, getting new books, starting them and then ultimately putting it down). Right now, I have no idea what to read. I guess I need a breather. One week of no reading? Yikes. I can’t do that. Let me make it one day of no reading instead. I’ll figure out how I would get out of this rut that I am in.

Leave a Reply

