Note to Self #2

“The only thing standing between you and your goal is the bullshit story you keep telling yourself as to why you can't achieve it.” ― Jordan Belfort.png

My research process has already come to this. I need to stop bullshitting around and just work. Oh universe, I plead for motivation! Haha. My study is going oh so slowly but hey that’s better than stagnant work. I miss reading books so much it seems as if I haven’t read a book in forever except for those weird in-between hours. But that which I’ve been reading (or listening to, actually) is going great and I think I would devour that one up. Cheers to a productive weekend!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

