February TBR List // 2017

february-2017-tbr

This is perhaps a last-minute decision on my part. Also, this is the first time in all my life that I’m setting a monthly TBR list. It’s because of the fact that I don’t like knowing what I’m going to read next, if that makes sense to you? But yeah, I’m that type of reader. BUT, since I’ve observed that the months ahead will be a little strappy for me because I will be venturing into the corporate world, hopefully real soon. So, I want to make a big dent on my Goodreads To-Read shelf, which is, mind you, approaching 1.5k titles already. Like, when the hell will I finish that many?! AND, I’m also becoming so slacking with my goal of a hundred books this year (so far I’ve read 14 books, I believe?) But, I want to get ahead as much as possible! I don’t know if my TBR list is a little late for February (seriously this is my first time and I don’t know why I haven’t done this before). But hey here are the titles!

           17167166221366118243700

           186679762061347030213116



Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass #2) / Sarah J. Maas

The Graveyard Book / Neil Gaiman

The Assassin’s Blade (Throne of Glass #0.1 to 0.5) / Sarah J. Maas

The Secret Life of Violet Grant / Beatriz Williams

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) / Sarah J. Maas

Always / Sarah Jio


*Cover images via Goodreads; Banner image background via Stocksnap

3 thoughts on “February TBR List // 2017

Leave a Reply

