Collective Book Haul (39 books, help me)

Review header (2)

While I’m still currently looking for job prospects, I’m still living with my parents. Because of that, I don’t have much space. There are a lot of space in our living room but heaven forbid I clutter the area! So, I’ve been having a golden age with eBooks and to be frank, I’ve been having quite a ball reading digitally. It’s another heaven-sent blessing when text-to-speech function is available because I can “read” while doing errands and chores! Anyway, I’ve noticed that I’ve been having so much books “sitting around” in my readers and so I’ve opted to share to you the books that I’ve acquired–maybe for a while now. Have patience, I’ll get to them sometime. 😛 Mind you, most of these are advanced reader copies. I also went ham with Nicholas Sparks books. Forgive me–or not. (NO RAGRETS! 💁) Without further ado, let’s get on with the humongous collective haul that this is. By the way, the links go to their Goodreads page.



ACQUIRED

Traitor’s Kiss by Erin Beaty

Truly Madly Guilty by Liane Moriarty

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

A Bend in the Road by Nicholas Sparks

Night in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks

See Me by Nicholas Sparks

The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks

At First Sight by Nicholas Sparks

A Walk to Remember by Nicholas Sparks

The Rescue by Nicholas Sparks

The Lost World by Michael Crichton

Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han

The Dark Moon: The Guardian Cycle by Julia Gray

The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place by Julie Berry

Generation Next by Oli White

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir



ADVANCED READER COPIES

The Address by Fiona Davis

The Indigo Girl by Natasha Boyd

Beautiful Bodies by Kimberly Rae Miller

Secrets of Southern Girls by Haley Harrigan

Jelly Bean Summer by Joyce Magnin

Beneath a Burning Sky by Jenny Ashcroft

The Only Child by Andrew Pyper

The Magnificent Flying Baron Estate by Eric Bower

The Ninth Circle by C.A. Harland

The Garden of Small Beginnings by Abbi Waxman

On the Spectrum by Jennifer Gold

180 Seconds by Jessica Park

The Floating Theatre by Martha Conway

The Creeps by Fran Krause

Spoonbenders by Daryl Gregory

Red Sister by Mark Lawrence

A Suitable Affair by Erica Taylor



Thirty-nine books, everybody. Thirty-nine. Lord help me. Just kidding! I’m currently reading ACOWAR (who isn’t, really?) and I’m enjoying it! Hopefully, I’ll be back with another book review post real soon. Have a good week ahead, cheers!

💎💎💎

thebookweirdo

3 Comments

  1. I did a whole post about why I love my eReader, and one big reason is space. As much as I admire pretty bookshelves, I have to limit physical copies. I see a lot of GREAT books on that list. I have to check out your Julie Berry title. I read Dolssa and All the Truth That’s in Me, and really liked them both. I wouldn’t mind reading more from Berry. I saw Jessica Park on your list too. I really loved 180 Seconds. Park never disappoints me. I hope you love all your new books!
    Sam @ WLABB

    Like

Leave a Reply

