Life Currently No. 4

wp-image-942495118jpg.jpg

I was laughing at you because declarations of love amuse me, especially when unrequited.

It’s a VERY rainy Sunday here at home and I’m loving it because, hello, perfect reading weather! Hope you all are also having a ball.

I’m currently reading City of Bones and I’m liking it so far. My brother has bugged me for so long to read this book and I did try once with an ebook but I just sort of lost focus (eep!) so I decided to get a physical copy because with that I will be obliged to pick it up since I really don’t want it to just be sitting in my shelf. 🙂 I’ve heard so much with this fandom and I just know I’m in for a treat! Of course, I’m also hoping that I don’t end up not finishing the series–but we’ll cross that bridge when we get there.

wp-image-1778447762jpg.jpg



thebookweirdo

3 thoughts on “Life Currently No. 4

      1. The Infernal Devices is probably my favorite, but The Dark Artifices is quickly winning my heart. TMI will always be special, because it was the first, but Clare has grown so much since she wrote those early books.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

